Welcome to the website of the Association of the Archery Clubs in the county of Berkshire and two that are in Oxfordshire.  (It’s a long story)

Contacts Page

Here you will find the contact details for various officers of the association.

Chair


chair@berkshirearchery.co.uk

Job Description

Secretary


secretary@berkshirearchery.co.uk

Job Description

Treasurer


treasurer@berkshirearchery.co.uk

Job Description

Coaching Officer


cco@berkshirearchery.co.uk


Safeguarding


baa_safeguarding_coordinator@berkshirearchery.co.uk

Job Description

Records Officer


records@berkshirearchery.co.uk

Job Description

Junior Rep


juniors@berkshirearchery.co.uk

Job Description

Webmaster


webmaster@berkshirearchery.co.uk


Development Officer


development@berkshirearchery.co.uk

Job Description